2024 Board of Directors


President Scott Kitayama
Vice President: Kevin Murdock
Treasurer: Jim Tolonen
Secretary: Kevin McClish


Monthly Raffle: Jeff Goyert
Membership: Bob Peterson
Fishouts: Justin Ice
Programs: Tommy Polito
Conservation: Bob Garbarino
Web Master / Newsletter Editor: OPEN
Fly Casting Master: Tom Hogye
Fly Tying Master: Elaine Cook
Marketing/Publicity: Rick Chace
Social Media/Communications Chair: Jerry McKeon
Facilities Coordinator: Dave Moore
Annual Fundraiser Dinner Coordinator: David South
Annual Fundraiser Raffle Coordinator: Kevin Murdock

Members At Large:
Kathy Powers

Board Meetings:

The board meeting is usually held on the third Wednesday of the month at the Aptos Grange as a Zoom meeting. Club members will be notified of any changes of meeting dates and locations. Club members are all welcome and need to submit any agenda items to the President ahead of time

Contact us:

Send email to: info@santacruzflyfishing.org